グリーン・ドラゴン {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行、毒のブレス — グリーン・ドラゴンが戦闘に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体がダメージを受けるたび、それを破壊する。

4/4

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for グリーン・ドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Green Dragon's Poison Breath ability continues to function until end of turn even if Green Dragon is destroyed or otherwise leaves the battlefield. It takes some time for toxic gas to dissipate. (2021-07-23)
  • Green Dragon's Poison Breath ability is different than deathtouch. Notably, creatures still need to deal damage to a blocking creature equal to its toughness before dealing damage to another blocking creature or trampling over to a player or planeswalker. (2021-07-23)