Hive of the Eye Tyrant (Adventures in the Forgotten Realms #258)

Colmeia do Olho Tirano

Terreno

Se você controla dois ou mais outros terrenos, Colmeia do Olho Tirano entra no campo de batalha virada.

{T}: Adicione {B}.

{3}{B}: Até o final do turno, Colmeia do Olho Tirano torna-se uma criatura Observador preta 3/3 com ameaçar e “Toda vez que esta criatura atacar, exile o card alvo do cemitério do jogador defensor”. Ele ainda é um terreno.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Colmeia do Olho Tirano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hive of the Eye Tyrant enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Hive of the Eye Tyrant into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)
  • If you activate Hive of the Eye Tyrant's last ability multiple times, it gains multiple instances of the triggered ability that exiles cards. For example, if you activate it twice and attack, you will choose two target cards to exile (or the same card twice, if you want to). (2021-07-23)