Flameskull {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Skeleton

Flying

Flameskull can’t block.

Rejuvenation — When Flameskull dies, exile it. If you do, exile the top card of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play one of those cards. (If you cast Flameskull this way, you can’t play the other card, and vice versa.)

3/1

Illustrated by Xavier Ribeiro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Flameskull:
  • Exiling Flameskull as its triggered ability resolves isn't optional, but if Flameskull leaves the graveyard before the ability starts resolving, you won't exile it or the top card of your library. (2021-07-23)
  • You must still pay all costs and follow all timing rules for spells cast this way. Likewise, playing lands this way is subject to the normal rules for playing lands. (2021-07-23)