Fevered Suspicion {6}{B}{R}

Sorcery

Each opponent exiles cards from the top of their library until they exile a nonland card. You may cast any number of spells from among those nonland cards without paying their mana costs.

Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)

Illustrated by Rudy Siswanto

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fevered Suspicion:
  • You cast the cards exiled with Fevered Suspicion as it is resolving. If you choose not to cast them, you cannot cast them later. (2021-07-23)
  • You may cast the exiled cards in any order, not just the order they were exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast the spell. (2021-07-23)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2021-07-23)
  • Cards you don't cast this way, including any exiled land cards, will remain in exile indefinitely. (2021-07-23)