Anger {3}{R}

Creature — Incarnation

Haste

As long as Anger is in your graveyard and you control a Mountain, creatures you control have haste.

“Molten earth has no anger of its own. Only by infusing it with your own rage can the magma seethe and take shape.”
—Koth of the Hammer

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Anger:
  • The timestamp for the “in your graveyard” ability is set at the time that this card goes to your graveyard, regardless of whether you control a Mountain at that time. (2004-10-04)