迅匠反抗軍 {3}{R}

生物~人類/神器師

當迅匠反抗軍進戰場時,於你操控迅匠反抗軍的時段內,目標由你操控的神器獲得「{T}:此神器對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害」。

「再增加一點止敵火力。」

3/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迅匠反抗軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it. (2017-02-09)
  • If another player gains control of Quicksmith Rebel, the artifact will no longer have the damage-dealing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Rebel. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the damage-dealing ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Rebel or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the damage-dealing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal. (2017-02-09)