엠브라알 기계 파괴자 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 전사

{T}, 마법물체 한 개를 희생한다: 엠브라알 기계 파괴자는 각 상대에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“잘 만든 렌치는 없어서는 안될 만능 연장이다.”

2/3

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엠브라알 기계 파괴자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Embraal Gear-Smasher’s ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2017-02-09)