永生抗軍耶赫尼 {2}{B}

傳奇生物~乙太種/吸血鬼

敏捷

每當一個由對手操控的生物死去時,在永生抗軍耶赫尼上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

犧牲另一個生物:耶赫尼獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。

「親愛的,遮遮掩掩的時代結束了。」

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永生抗軍耶赫尼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yahenni and a creature an opponent controls die simultaneously (perhaps because they fought or were in combat together), Yahenni won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2017-02-09)