永生抗军耶赫尼 {2}{B}

传奇生物~乙太种/吸血鬼

敏捷

每当一个由对手操控的生物死去时,在永生抗军耶赫尼上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

牺牲另一个生物:耶赫尼获得不灭异能直到回合结束。

「亲爱的,遮遮掩掩的时代结束了。」

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永生抗军耶赫尼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yahenni and a creature an opponent controls die simultaneously (perhaps because they fought or were in combat together), Yahenni won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2017-02-09)