Yahenni, Guerrilheiro Imortal {2}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Etergênito Vampiro

Ímpeto

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Yahenni, Guerrilheiro Imortal.

Sacrifique outra criatura: Yahenni ganha indestrutível até o final do turno.

“O tempo das sutilezas acabou, querido.”

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Yahenni, Guerrilheiro Imortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yahenni and a creature an opponent controls die simultaneously (perhaps because they fought or were in combat together), Yahenni won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2017-02-09)