불사의 유격병 야헤니 {2}{B}

전설적 생물 — 에테르붙이 흡혈귀

신속

상대가 조종하는 생물이 죽을 때마다, 불사의 유격병 야헤니에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

다른 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 불사의 유격병 야헤니는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

“힘든 시간은 이제 끝났어, 자기야.”

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불사의 유격병 야헤니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yahenni and a creature an opponent controls die simultaneously (perhaps because they fought or were in combat together), Yahenni won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2017-02-09)