不死の援護者、ヤヘンニ {2}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 霊基体・吸血鬼

速攻

対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、不死の援護者、ヤヘンニの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

他のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、不死の援護者、ヤヘンニは破壊不能を得る。

「繊細さの時期は終わったのよ、あなた。」

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死の援護者、ヤヘンニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Yahenni and a creature an opponent controls die simultaneously (perhaps because they fought or were in combat together), Yahenni won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2017-02-09)