Midnight Entourage (Aether Revolt #66)

심야의 수행단 {2}{B}{B}

생물 — 에테르붙이 도적

당신이 조종하는 다른 에테르붙이는 +1/+1을 받는다.

심야의 수행단 또는 당신이 조종하는 다른 에테르붙이가 죽을 때마다, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑고 생명 1점을 잃는다.

3/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 심야의 수행단:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Midnight Entourage’s triggered ability is mandatory. You draw a card and lose 1 life even if you don’t want to. (2017-02-09)
  • If Midnight Entourage and another Aetherborn you control die at the same time, its ability triggers once for each of them. (2017-02-09)
  • If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Midnight Entourage leaves the battlefield and another Aetherborn creature you control has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal. The same is true if an Aetherborn’s toughness becomes 0 this way. (2017-02-09)