Foundry Hornet (Aether Revolt #59)

Avispa de la fundición {3}{B}

Criatura — Insecto

Vuela.

Cuando la Avispa de la fundición entre al campo de batalla, si controlas una criatura con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella, las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes obtienen -1/-1 hasta el final del turno.

Su zumbido se confunde fácilmente con el murmullo de las alas de un tóptero.

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Avispa de la fundición:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Foundry Hornet’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures opponents begin to control later in the turn and permanents opponents control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. The effect continues until end of turn even if you stop controlling a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If you don’t control a creature with a +1/+1 counter as Foundry Hornet enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can give a +1/+1 counter to a creature right away. If you control no creatures with a +1/+1 counter as the ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect causes Foundry Hornet to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it, it satisfies its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)