Quicksmith Spy {3}{U}

Creature — Human Artificer

When Quicksmith Spy enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains “{T}: Draw a card” for as long as you control Quicksmith Spy.

“Let’s just broaden its surveillance lens.”

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Quicksmith Spy
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it. (2017-02-09)
  • If another player gains control of Quicksmith Spy, the artifact will no longer have the card-drawing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Spy. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the card-drawing ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If Quicksmith Spy or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the card-drawing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal. (2017-02-09)