Metallic Rebuke (Aether Revolt #39)

聚金拒斥 {2}{U}

瞬間

拼造(此咒語能用你的神器來協助施放。你起動完魔法力異能之後每橫置一個神器,就能為此咒語支付{1}。)

除非目標咒語的操控者支付{3},否則反擊之。

「可惜來不及了。機械已開始運轉。」 ~泰茲瑞

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 聚金拒斥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated. (2020-08-07)
  • Improvise doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value. (2020-08-07)
  • Improvise can't pay for {U} in Metallic Rebuke's total cost. (2020-08-07)
  • If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for improvise. (2020-08-07)
  • Tapping an artifact won't cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so. (2020-08-07)
  • Equipment attached to a creature doesn't become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn't cause the creature to become tapped. (2020-08-07)