Recouvrir de glace {1}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : artefact ou créature

Le permanent enchanté ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

« Ralentissez le Consulat par tous les moyens à votre disposition ! » —Jasi Ganin, maîtresse siphonneuse

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recouvrir de glace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ice Over may target and may enchant an untapped creature. (2017-02-09)