Sram, Senior Edificer {1}{W}

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Advisor

Whenever you cast an Aura, Equipment, or Vehicle spell, draw a card.

“As this conflict grows, it gets harder to prevent the city from breaking down. How much longer can we keep this machinery balanced?”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sram, Senior Edificer:
  • Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-02-09)