Felidar Guardian {3}{W}

Creature — Cat Beast

When Felidar Guardian enters the battlefield, you may exile another target permanent you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

The loyalty of a felidar is hard won but worth the effort.

1/4

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Felidar Guardian:
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2017-02-09)
  • After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached. (2017-02-09)