Schweißender Automat {2}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

{3}{R}: Der Schweißende Automat fügt jedem Gegner 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Die meisten Konstrukte, die die Renegaten gegen das Konsulat einsetzen, wurden ursprünglich nicht für den Kampf konzipiert. Doch einige mussten nicht sonderlich modifiziert werden.

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schweißender Automat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Welder Automaton’s ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2017-02-09)