Орудие Улучшения {1}

Артефакт

{W}, пожертвуйте Орудие Улучшения: вы получаете 2 жизни.

Когда Орудие Улучшения попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, возьмите карту.

Тайна, заключенная в металле.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Орудие Улучшения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)