放养 {1}{R}

法术

获得目标力量等于或小于4之生物的操控权直到回合结束。重置该生物。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

在怪灵眼里,唯下一餐不能辜负。

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 放养:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wrangle can target any creature with power 4 or less, even one that you already control or that is already untapped. (2017-02-09)
  • If the target creature’s power becomes 5 or greater as you gain control of it (perhaps because an enchantment gives creatures you control +1/+1), Wrangle will continue to resolve as normal. The creature will still be untapped and gain haste until end of turn, and you’ll still control it until end of turn. (2017-02-09)