心灵塑师杰斯 {2}{U}{U}

传奇鹏洛客 ~杰斯

+2:检视目标牌手的牌库顶牌。你可以将该牌置于该牌手的牌库底。

0:抓三张牌,然后从你手上将两张牌以任意顺序置于你的牌库顶。

−1:将目标生物移回其拥有者手上。

−12:放逐目标牌手牌库中的所有牌,然后该牌手将其手牌洗入其牌库。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 心灵塑师杰斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace’s second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)
  • If the targeted player for Jace’s last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into their library, and that player’s library will remain empty. That player won’t lose the game until they try to draw from the empty library. (2018-03-16)