タッサの二叉槍 {2}{U}{U}

伝説のアーティファクト・エンチャント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体プレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

{1}{U}, {T}:このターン、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーは可能なら攻撃する。

定命の者の意志は、潮の満ち引きのごとく移ろいやすい。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for タッサの二叉槍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-16)