Lunarch Mantle {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has “{1}, Sacrifice a permanent: This creature gains flying until end of turn.”

“A boon from the angels should never be cast aside.” —Manfried Ulmach, Chief Inquisitor

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Lunarch Mantle:
  • Only the player who controls the enchanted creature can activate the ability it gains from Lunarch Mantle. This might not be the controller of Lunarch Mantle. (2018-03-16)
  • You can activate the ability Lunarch Mantle grants to your enchanted creature by sacrificing any permanent you control, including Lunarch Mantle or the enchanted creature itself. If you sacrifice Lunarch Mantle this way, the creature it previously enchanted still gains flying. (2018-03-16)