Ensnaring Bridge {3}

Artifact

Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can’t attack.

“When I said I needed a hand, I didn’t mean this.” —Gerrard Capashen

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ensnaring Bridge:
  • Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat. (2018-03-16)