火想者ニヴ=ミゼット {2}{U}{U}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン・ウィザード

飛行

あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。火想者ニヴ=ミゼットはそれに1点のダメージを与える。

{T}:カードを1枚引く。

「(Z–>)90º – (E–N²W)90ºt = 1」

4/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火想者ニヴ=ミゼット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Niv-Mizzet’s ability triggers that many times. (2018-03-16)
  • If dealing 1 damage to a permanent or player causes you to draw a card, perhaps because Niv-Mizzet is enchanted by Curiosity, you’ll continue this loop until the loop is interrupted, perhaps by a player losing the game. (2018-03-16)