怒りの天使アクローマ {5}{W}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行、先制攻撃、警戒、トランプル、速攻、プロテクション(黒)、プロテクション(赤)

「報いられるべき者に対する怒りは悪ではない。」

6/6

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怒りの天使アクローマ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Wrath and Akroma, Angel of Fury at the same time. (2018-03-16)