Courser of Kruphix {1}{G}{G}

Enchantment Creature — Centaur

Play with the top card of your library revealed.

You may play the top card of your library if it’s a land card.

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.

2/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Courser of Kruphix:
  • While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card. (2018-03-16)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2018-03-16)
  • Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2018-03-16)
  • Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to. (2018-03-16)