伊捷化学师 {2}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/法术师

敏捷

{R}{T}:将目标瞬间或法术牌从你的坟墓场放逐。

{1}{R}{T},牺牲伊捷化学师:施放任意数量以伊捷化学师放逐的牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。

1/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伊捷化学师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Izzet Chemister only lets you cast cards exiled by that card. If Izzet Chemister leaves the battlefield before you activate that ability, the exiled cards are lost forever. (2018-03-16)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-03-16)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-03-16)
  • You must cast any of the exiled cards you wish to cast while Izzet Chemister’s last ability is resolving. You can’t cast them later in the turn. A sorcery cast this way will be cast at a time you normally wouldn’t be able to. (2018-03-16)
  • You cast the exiled cards one at a time in any order. Later spells can target ones you cast earlier. None of the spells resolve until after you’re done casting them all. (2018-03-16)
  • Any of the cards you don’t cast will remain exiled. (2018-03-16)