Scontro di Intelletti {3}{U}{U}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se hai almeno 200 carte nel tuo grimorio, vinci la partita.

Il mago che legge un migliaio di libri è potente. Il mago che impara a memoria un migliaio di libri è folle.

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scontro di Intelletti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle of Wits has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” This means that if you don’t have 200 or more cards in your library at the beginning of your upkeep, the ability won’t trigger. If the ability does trigger, but you have fewer than 200 cards in your library when the ability resolves, the ability will do nothing. (2012-07-01)
  • In tournaments, you must be able to shuffle your entire deck within a reasonable amount of time. (2012-07-01)