Luna de sangre {2}{R}

Encantamiento

Las tierras no básicas son montañas.

Una luz muy brillante inundó el paisaje, envolviendo todo en un carmesí intenso.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Luna de sangre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nonbasic lands will lose any other land types and abilities they had. They will gain the land type Mountain and gain the ability “{T}: Add {R}.” (2018-03-16)
  • This effect doesn’t affect names or supertypes. It won’t turn any land into a basic land or remove the legendary supertype from a legendary land, and the lands won’t be named “Mountain.” (2018-03-16)
  • If a nonbasic land has an ability that triggers “when” it enters the battlefield, it will lose that ability before it triggers. (2018-03-16)
  • If a nonbasic land has an ability that causes it to enter the battlefield tapped, it will lose that ability before it applies. The same is also true of any other abilities that modify how a land enters the battlefield or apply “as” a land enters the battlefield, such as the first ability of Cavern of Souls. This is a change from previous rulings. (2017-09-29)