Matar {2}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo verde. No puede ser regenerada.

Roba una carta.

Los elfos tenían la ventaja en astucia, destreza y valor. Pero al final, sólo importaba la cantidad.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Matar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t draw a card if this spell is countered. (2004-10-04)