Schutzkreis gegen Schwarz {1}{W}

Verzauberung

{1}: Sobald eine schwarze Quelle, die du bestimmst, dir das nächste Mal in diesem Zug Schaden zufügen würde, verhindere diesen Schaden.

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schutzkreis gegen Schwarz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A source of damage is a permanent, a spell on the stack (including one that creates a permanent), or any object referred to by an object on the stack. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. (2004-10-04)
  • Can be used even when there is no damage to prevent. It prevents the next damage (if any) from the source this turn. (2004-10-04)