Einsammeln {4}{U}{U}

Bleibende-Karten-Verzauberung

Du kontrollierst die verzauberte bleibende Karte.

„Du hättest ja doch nur Unsinn damit angestellt.“ —Ertai, zu Squee

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Einsammeln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it. (2004-10-04)