Ponte Intrappolante {3}

Artefatto

Le creature con forza superiore al numero di carte che hai in mano non possono attaccare.

“Perché costruire un ponte che deve essere sorvegliato?”. —campione elfico

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ponte Intrappolante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat. (2018-03-16)