Karma {2}{W}{W}

Verzauberung

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments jedes Spielers fügt Karma diesem Spieler Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Anzahl Sümpfe, die er kontrolliert, zu. (Dein Versorgungssegment kommt nach dem Enttappen und vor dem Ziehen.)

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Karma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Amount of damage is determined when the ability resolves and not when it is placed on the stack. (2004-10-04)