Devoção Destroçada {2}{B}

Encantamento

Quando uma permanente é devolvida para a mão de um jogador, aquele jogador descarta um card da própria mão.

“O espírito do devoto é facilmente esmagado pela perda da esperança."— Anj o caído

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devoção Destroçada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card can trigger on itself being returned to a player’s hand. (2004-10-04)