Matar {2}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrói a criatura verde alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada.

Compre um card.

Os elfos tinham a vantagem da inteligência, perícia e valor. Mas no final, só a quantidade interessava.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Matar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t draw a card if this spell is countered. (2004-10-04)