Der Herr der Untoten {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Lord

Alle Zombies erhalten +1/+1.

{1}{B}, {T}: Bringe eine Zombiekarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

„Ich verhandle mit dem Tod selber. Was könntest du schon machen, um mir etwas anzuhaben?“

2/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Der Herr der Untoten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus. (2005-08-01)