Rowen {2}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Reveal the first card you draw each turn. Whenever you reveal a basic land card this way, draw a card.

Those who understand the forest are free to harvest its bounty.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rowen:
  • The first sentence is a continuous ability. You reveal the card when you draw it, during the resolution of any draw effect. The second sentence is a triggered ability, and thus will wait until the entire draw effect finishes resolving before you do it. (2004-10-04)