Tirador de arco largo {W}{W}

Creature — Human Soldier Archer

First strike; reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.)

2/2

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tirador de arco largo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card now uses the Reach keyword ability to enable the blocking of flying creatures. This works because a creature with flying can only be blocked by creatures with flying or reach. (2008-04-01)