Totengräber {3}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Wenn der Totengräber ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurücknehmen.

Ein voller Sarg ist wie ein voller Koffer — beide sind attraktiv für Diebe.

2/2

Illustrated by James Bernardin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Totengräber:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)