Secuestro {2}{U}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Abduction enters the battlefield, untap enchanted creature.

You control enchanted creature.

When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

Illustrated by Colin MacNeil

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Secuestro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abduction may be cast targeting an untapped creature. (2009-10-01)