Nachblüte {2}{G}{G}

Verzauberung

Decke die erste Karte, die Du jeden Zug ziehst, auf. Wenn diese Karte ein Standardland ist, ziehe eine weitere Karte.

Illustrated by Jon J Muth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nachblüte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first sentence is a continuous ability. You reveal the card when you draw it, during the resolution of any draw effect. The second sentence is a triggered ability, and thus will wait until the entire draw effect finishes resolving before you do it. (2004-10-04)