Frontenwechsel {3}{U}

Hexerei

Tausche mit einem Spieler Deiner Wahl die Kontrolle über die Kreatur mit den jeweils höchsten Spruchkosten, die ihr beherrscht. Wenn zwei oder mehrere Kreaturen gleich hohe Spruchkosten haben, kann ihr Beherrscher auswählen.

Tausche mit diesem Spieler die Kontrolle über ein Artefakt auf dieselbe Weise.

Illustrated by Justin Hampton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frontenwechsel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First creatures are exchanged, then artifacts are exchanged. It’s possible that the same artifact creature may be involved in both exchanges. (2007-09-16)
  • No permanents are targeted by this effect, so permanents with Shroud may be exchanged this way. (2007-09-16)
  • If one of the players doesn’t control a creature at the time the exchange would be made, that part of the effect does nothing, but the exchange of artifacts will still happen. Similarly, if one of the players doesn’t control an artifact at the time the exchange would be made, that part of the effect does nothing. (2007-09-16)