Frostbringer {2}

Artefakt

Spieler können während ihrer Enttap-Phase nicht mehr als ein Land enttappen.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frostbringer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All permanents untap during a player’s untap step at once. If Winter Orb is tapped as your untap step begins, your lands will all untap. (2016-06-08)
  • You can’t tap Winter Orb just because you want to. Another ability, such as that of Glare of Subdual, must instruct or allow you to do so. (2016-06-08)