Rauch {R}{R}

Verzauberung

Jeder Spieler kann während seiner Enttap-Phase nur eine seiner Kreaturen enttappen.

Illustrated by Tom Kyffin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rauch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Animated lands are affected by this spell. If on the battlefield with an effect that limits the number of land you untap, untapping an animated land will count as the one creature and the one land you can untap... thereby limiting you to one thing to be untapped. (2004-10-04)