Initiates of the Ebon Hand {B}

Creature — Cleric

{1}: Add {B}. If this ability has been activated four or more times this turn, sacrifice Initiates of the Ebon Hand at the beginning of the next end step.

“We are no longer Nature’s children, but her masters … .” —Oath of the Ebon Hand

1/1

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Initiates of the Ebon Hand:
  • Mana which “changes color” as it goes through the Hand forgets its original source because the old mana gets used up and new mana gets generated. (2004-10-04)