Immagine Infranta {4}{B}

Instant

Destroy target nonartifact attacking creature. It can’t be regenerated. Create a black Spirit creature token. Its power is equal to that creature’s power and its toughness is equal to that creature’s toughness. Sacrifice the token at the beginning of the next end step.

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Immagine Infranta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token creature enters the battlefield under your control regardless of who controlled the targeted creature. (2004-10-04)
  • The Spirit token has the power and toughness of the attacking creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)